Listen to Beck Radio on iHeartRadio

Beck is finally ready to put his Song Reader on record.  He originally released the album in sheet music form back in 2012, but now he's set to put out an actual album of recorded music. 

And in addition to Beck himself, the new disc will include contributions from the likes of Jack White, Jeff Tweedy, Laura Marling, Norah Jones, Pulp's Jarvis Cocker, and even actor-slash-rock n' roller Jack Black. 

Song Reader is scheduled to arrive on July 29th, with pre-orders available now at 

Beck's Song Reader tracklist: 

1. Moses Sumney - Title Of This Song 
2. Fun - Please Leave A Light On When You Go 
3. Tweedy - The Wolf Is On The Hill 
4. Norah Jones - Just Noise 
5. Lord Huron - Last Night You Were A Dream 
6. Bob Forrest - Saint Dude 
7. Jack White - I'm Down 
8. Beck - Heaven's Ladder 
9. Juanes - Don't Act Like Your Heart Isn't Hard 
10. Laura Marling - Sorry 
11. Jarvis Cocker - Eyes That Say "I Love You" 
12. David Johansen - Rough On Rats 
13. Jason Isbell - Now That Your Dollar Bills Have Sprouted Wings 
14. The Last Polka - Marc Ribot 
15. Eleanor Friedberger - Old Shanghai 
16. Sparks - Why Did You Make Me Care? 
17. Swamp Dogg - America, Here's My Boy 
18. Jack Black - We All Wear Cloaks 
19. Loudon Wainwright III - Do We? We Do 
20. Gabriel Kahane with Ymusic - Mutilation Rag 

Photo: Getty Images